The German Misfortune

So Angela Merkel looks like the doorman, Bruce, in drag.

Could be worse, I suppose. She could look like Gary Glitter on a bad day and that would be tragic. Even for the Germans.

Unable to sleep last night, I popped down stairs in my very masculine pyjamas to have a chat with our “man”, to ask him why, why on Victoria’s Secrets’ annual glossy catalogue would he be interested in wearing women’s’ clothing.

He gave a shy smile, glanced down at his manicured nails and said –

– ‘Cos it makes me feel sexy.

I’m going to leave it at that and pretend I never saw him in drag, that we never spoke and that the Germans deserve what they get.

Actually, the last bit about the Germans is true, I don’t have to pretend.

About gentlemenbrown


2 responses to “The German Misfortune

Leave a Reply

