War of the Notes

Received a note (computer printed) under my door today which read:

STOP WITH THE EAGLE’S CD, TWAT!!!!!!

Twat?? Twat???

I think it may be from the two lesbians in the apartment above.

Why?

Because last night, whilst air-guitaring to Hotel California (only THE 49th greatest song of all times – Thank you Rolling Stone Magazine), I heard some distinct thumping coming from my ceiling which was not in keeping with the rhythm of song.

Bitches!

If you can’t appreciate the Gods of Rock, then I would put forward that you have no taste. What’s that I hear…?

Tori Amos?

Ha! Thought So!

DON’T THINK THAT I CAN’T HEAR YOU GIRLS, EITHER!!!!!

So I have decided to crank up the old desk top and fire off a note of my own to the the scissor sisters. Give them a lesson in music appreciation.

About gentlemenbrown


Leave a Reply

